Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MicGinny's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Msokolski about 2 months ago

Chicken French Melt *

Not only have I enjoyed many menu items when I've been in for lunch but I order catering from MicGinny's for work almost every time. My favorite sit-in lunch item is the chicken French melt and the tots are a must-have side item. The chicken is never dry and always flavorful. Whenever I order catering from MicGinny's for the classes I am teaching, the participants rave about how good the food is. From the chicken parm, sliders, or pasta to the baked beans, mac n cheese, and salad....everything is fresh and delicious. (ooo...and don't forget to order the cookies!!) A huge thank you to Sal and his team for providing consistently excellent food and service over the years.

Momm9 about 2 months ago

Chicken or Eggplant Parmigiana

This place - and their food choices - are AMAZING! Came for my birthday with so many friends! We ordered pasta, pizza and wings!! All different kinds of wings and we are DEFINITELY coming back this year!! Can't wait!!

Tonysr204 about 2 months ago

Rochester Wings

Birthday wings are great,tried a variety of sauces....they are all good.Friendly atomosphere,Great service.

Shietta1 2 months ago

100 Chicken Wings

Mcinnys wings are absolutely amazing. Nice and crispy with great sauce choices. I come here often to celebrate birthdays with family and always leave satisfied. The drinks are also amazing as well and the prices are very reasonable. The atmosphere is nice and crowd is always friendly. Kudos to owner and staff.

Mrssmart424 2 months ago

Loaded Nachos

Giving a Huge Shout Out to McGinny's. Got my 45 wings for my birthday along with Loaded Nachos Leanne mozzarella sticks. Had an awesome time with family. Our server Taco was the best shout out to you to Taco! If you want to go somewhere with a awesome atmosphere and friendly staff McGinny's is the place to be! Check them out

Guest 4 months ago

Rochester Wings

Thanks for the birthday wings..our server was great!

Odiemaychubb 4 months ago

Rochester Wings

Thanks for the Brithday wings! We didn't eat my age of wings this year. Miss Shannon was a awesome server. Thanks again. Odie May.

Erinmh1104 4 months ago

Artichoke French

I was pleasantly suprised with how good the artichoke french is here. Large portion and the sauce is very tasty :)

Frogstitch63 8 months ago

Chicken Amber

Huge! And delicious. This last time I went to MicGinny's, I decided to be adventurous and not get the same things I usually do. I tried the Chicken Amber and it was delicious. The portion was very large, jam packed with lots of chicken, lots of artichokes, just enough mushrooms, and lots of flavor. I had mine with penne, definitely a good choice. I have to admit, I ate less then half and took the rest home! I also had a margarita, though, and coffee, AND a side order of home made chips that I shared; couldn't go home without eating a few of those.

Guest 9 months ago

Rochester Wings

Guinness Gold sauce is excellent

Stephanie444 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

You can always count on fantastic food at MicGinny's! The buffalo chicken salad was amazing & the wings are ALWAYS on point! Service is always great with some of the most patient servers! Thanks for consistency across the board/menu! God bless...

Patty about 2 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Best mozzarella sticks!! Order them every time we come to MicGinny's

Dmkwit about 2 months ago

Pretzel Sticks

Hot,tasty and with a delious dipping sauce. The right thing to mosh on while enjoying your favorite livation

Majb 34 2 months ago

Honey Lime Grilled Steak Salad

I absolutely love the honey lime grilled steak salad. Its always prepared just right and seasoned to perfection. I use very little dressing because I didn't want to over power the flavoring. My very dish beside the wings.

Brandon 2 months ago

100 Chicken Wings

MICGINNY'S is a very uniquely comfortable atmosphere offering a wide variety of dishes that are all absolutely delicious to the naked eye. I look forward to chomping down the birthday wings next time. I would recommend coming here if you haven't for the first time and check this place out, it's awesome here!

Arianebilodeau 4 months ago

Corned Beef 'n Swiss

OMG, best Rueben I've ever had !

Lobrutto Anthony 4 months ago

MicGinny's Club Wrap

Great food and great service.

Gingersflowers 6 months ago

Rochester Wings

We enjoyed 58 birthday wings - half mild, half Guinness gold. The mild sauce is very mild, so next time we will order medium heat; the Guinness gold was a great mixture of sauces, not too hot, not too "barbeque-y". We will definitely get that sauce again. Onion rings were crispy on the outside and tender on the inside - great! Only complaint - the service can be slow for initial contact and refills. This was our first visit but we will be back for sure.

Melissa 9 months ago

100 Chicken Wings

I had my daughter bridal party eat here after the rehersal dinner and the food was awesome as well as the service. We all enjoyed ourselves.

Barreiro1992 9 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

We were a party of 12 and we were celebrating our quints birthday. We had chicken wings (country sweet, Guinness gold, hot) that were delicious. Pizza (pepperoni, meat lovers) was also tasty. Bacon cheeseburger, fries, chicken tenders, grilled cheese, clam chowder, french onion soup and fried fish, all great. Looking forward to next time...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA