Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting MicGinny's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sabrenastarr 7 days ago

Rochester Wings

Absolutely delicious wings, stellar service and TVs everywhere to watch your favorite game.

Moses 21 days ago

Chicken French Melt *

A group of coworkers and myself go to MicGinny's at least 2 to 3 times a month. They have a great assortment on the menu and the staff is always so friendly. We come with a few vegetarians and they seesr by the salad with the fried eggplant. I've tried everything from the chicken wings, to the chicken french sandwich, reuben and numerous other items. We never leave disappointed. I highly recommend everyone and anyone!

Areynolds 21 days ago

French Onion

this was very tasty it was one of the best ones i have ever had.

Dlw2238 23 days ago

Pepperoni

Great Pizza and great wings!!! Love the California gold sauce too!!

Billzajac609 about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Best dam burger

Richmanpulsa about 2 months ago

Rochester Wings

The Bourbon Molasses wings are the best in Rochester Rich

Nater1133 2 months ago

Rochester Wings

I heard about the free Birthday wings through a friend and had to try it out. The Garlic Parm wings were some of the best I've ever had. The Buffalo sauce wings had good flavor and were not too hot just to be hot. We loved the wings so much on my birthday that we came back to celebrate my father in laws birthday 10 days later. My one and half year old son had his first wing and loved the BBQ sauce. I highly recommend these wings as they are a cooked well, and have a good amount of sauce on them.

Dasv1950 3 months ago

100 Chicken Wings

Seven of us went to celebrate my husband's 70th birthday and true to the advertisement, we dined on 70 free wings. We were allowed to choose a variety and they were all DELICIOUS! The service was fast and the staff were friendly. It helped to make it a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend McGinny's. We will be back!

Stephanie444 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

You can always count on fantastic food at MicGinny's! The buffalo chicken salad was amazing & the wings are ALWAYS on point! Service is always great with some of the most patient servers! Thanks for consistency across the board/menu! God bless...

Patty 3 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Best mozzarella sticks!! Order them every time we come to MicGinny's

Dmkwit 4 months ago

Pretzel Sticks

Hot,tasty and with a delious dipping sauce. The right thing to mosh on while enjoying your favorite livation

Majb 4 months ago

Honey Lime Grilled Steak Salad

I absolutely love the honey lime grilled steak salad. Its always prepared just right and seasoned to perfection. I use very little dressing because I didn't want to over power the flavoring. My very dish beside the wings.

Brandon 4 months ago

100 Chicken Wings

MICGINNY'S is a very uniquely comfortable atmosphere offering a wide variety of dishes that are all absolutely delicious to the naked eye. I look forward to chomping down the birthday wings next time. I would recommend coming here if you haven't for the first time and check this place out, it's awesome here!

Arianebilodeau 6 months ago

Corned Beef 'n Swiss

OMG, best Rueben I've ever had !

Lobrutto 6 months ago

MicGinny's Club Wrap

Great food and great service.

Gingersflowers 8 months ago

Rochester Wings

We enjoyed 58 birthday wings - half mild, half Guinness gold. The mild sauce is very mild, so next time we will order medium heat; the Guinness gold was a great mixture of sauces, not too hot, not too "barbeque-y". We will definitely get that sauce again. Onion rings were crispy on the outside and tender on the inside - great! Only complaint - the service can be slow for initial contact and refills. This was our first visit but we will be back for sure.

Melissa 11 months ago

100 Chicken Wings

I had my daughter bridal party eat here after the rehersal dinner and the food was awesome as well as the service. We all enjoyed ourselves.

Barreiro1992 11 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

We were a party of 12 and we were celebrating our quints birthday. We had chicken wings (country sweet, Guinness gold, hot) that were delicious. Pizza (pepperoni, meat lovers) was also tasty. Bacon cheeseburger, fries, chicken tenders, grilled cheese, clam chowder, french onion soup and fried fish, all great. Looking forward to next time...

Kjones0837 19 days ago

100 Chicken Wings

Everything was good I did not know you have to buy something before u get your free wings

Alexander 21 days ago

Rochester Wings

I have tried many of the different flavors for the wings, but my favorite so far was the dry rub. The crunch on the wings was perfect and the dry rub was full of flavor. These are a must have if you visit McGinnys

Marlenamickle 22 days ago

Black Bean Burger

This black bean burger is awesome for those who don't eat meat. Mouth watering sexy succulent bbb. Myself and family recommend this as one of the top 10 places to dine in. We all will stop back in soon! Keep up the mouth watering work!

Cjd01 about 1 month ago

Swiss Patty Melt

Delicious and hits the spot while watching the game!

Snugglesfd about 2 months ago

Rochester Wings

Garlic parm wings are the best

Bivowac90210 about 2 months ago

All-American Burger

The best service that I have seen in a while burger was cooked to perfection service was great will be back

Tminch312 3 months ago

3 Pigs

Awesome food ! It was my brother in laws 60th birthday. We had 60wings plus a lot of food and drinks. Best server ever . Thank you taco !

Msokolski 3 months ago

Chicken French Melt *

Not only have I enjoyed many menu items when I've been in for lunch but I order catering from MicGinny's for work almost every time. My favorite sit-in lunch item is the chicken French melt and the tots are a must-have side item. The chicken is never dry and always flavorful. Whenever I order catering from MicGinny's for the classes I am teaching, the participants rave about how good the food is. From the chicken parm, sliders, or pasta to the baked beans, mac n cheese, and salad....everything is fresh and delicious. (ooo...and don't forget to order the cookies!!) A huge thank you to Sal and his team for providing consistently excellent food and service over the years.

Momm9 3 months ago

Chicken or Eggplant Parmigiana

This place - and their food choices - are AMAZING! Came for my birthday with so many friends! We ordered pasta, pizza and wings!! All different kinds of wings and we are DEFINITELY coming back this year!! Can't wait!!

Tonysr204 4 months ago

Rochester Wings

Birthday wings are great,tried a variety of sauces....they are all good.Friendly atomosphere,Great service.

Shietta1 4 months ago

100 Chicken Wings

Mcinnys wings are absolutely amazing. Nice and crispy with great sauce choices. I come here often to celebrate birthdays with family and always leave satisfied. The drinks are also amazing as well and the prices are very reasonable. The atmosphere is nice and crowd is always friendly. Kudos to owner and staff.

Mrssmart424 4 months ago

Loaded Nachos

Giving a Huge Shout Out to McGinny's. Got my 45 wings for my birthday along with Loaded Nachos Leanne mozzarella sticks. Had an awesome time with family. Our server Taco was the best shout out to you to Taco! If you want to go somewhere with a awesome atmosphere and friendly staff McGinny's is the place to be! Check them out

Guest 5 months ago

Rochester Wings

Thanks for the birthday wings..our server was great!

Odiemaychubb 6 months ago

Rochester Wings

Thanks for the Brithday wings! We didn't eat my age of wings this year. Miss Shannon was a awesome server. Thanks again. Odie May.

Erinmh1104 6 months ago

Artichoke French

I was pleasantly suprised with how good the artichoke french is here. Large portion and the sauce is very tasty :)

Frogstitch63 10 months ago

Chicken Amber

Huge! And delicious. This last time I went to MicGinny's, I decided to be adventurous and not get the same things I usually do. I tried the Chicken Amber and it was delicious. The portion was very large, jam packed with lots of chicken, lots of artichokes, just enough mushrooms, and lots of flavor. I had mine with penne, definitely a good choice. I have to admit, I ate less then half and took the rest home! I also had a margarita, though, and coffee, AND a side order of home made chips that I shared; couldn't go home without eating a few of those.

Guest 11 months ago

Rochester Wings

Guinness Gold sauce is excellent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA